***  Tuesday 23rd September 2014 - Miss Wilson's Drop-in Session - 2.10-3.10pm  ***  Tuesday 23rd September 2014 - Phonics Evening - 7pm  ***  Wednesday 24th September 2014 - Mrs Hadfield/Mrs Marsland and Miss Sims' Class Drop-in Sessions - 2.50-3.10pm  ***  Tuesday 30th September 2014 - Mrs Clarke's Class Drop-in Session - 2.50-3.10pm  ***  Tuesday 30th September 2014 - PTA New Parents Cheese and Wine - 7pm  ***  Wednesday 1st October 2014 - Ms Wall and Miss Harvey/Miss Sweatmore's Class Drop-in Sessions - 2.50-3.10pm  ***  Thursday 2nd October 2014 - KS2 Harvest Festival at All Saints Church  ***  Friday 3rd October 2014 - KS1/EY Harvest Festival at All Saints Church  ***  Sunday 5th October 2014 - Glossop Jog  ***  Thursday 9th October 2014 - PTA Meeting - 7pm  ***  Thursday 16th October 2014 - PTA Family Fun Night - 6-8pm  ***  Wednesday 22nd October 2014 - Parents Evening  ***  Monday 3rd November 2014 is an Inset Day  *** 

 

Duke of Norfolk CE Primary School

 

    Welcome to the Duke of Norfolk School website

We hope you will easily find all the information that you are looking for.

 

Check the Calendar for all the important dates in the school term or have a look on the Class Pages to see what the children have been up to. Information on       School Lunches, Uniform, Staff, Term Dates, School Polices and much more can be found in the 'Newsletter and Information' menu. 

 

If there is anything you need to know and you can't find on the website please call the School Office on 01457 852635.

 

 

Important Information for Parents (most recent)

 

 

 

 

For more information and news, please click on the sub-menus of the Home menu above.

 

 

 

 

 

House Points at Monday 15th September 2014

 

 

Arundel

Fitzalan

Howard

Surrey

1

3

2

1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Powered by schools.ik.org an Internet Kit Ltd service